关于  我们

 关于  我们

     

关于我们——安全飞行

肯尼亚飞行学校是一所飞行员专业培训学校,位于肯尼亚首都内罗毕,主校区位于内罗毕威尔逊机场,其他飞行基地分布在马林迪、奥林飞行公园和乌昆达小机场。本校提供个性化培训服务,学员均可使用我校模拟机和飞机进行练习。学校确保学生毕业时能够具备卓越的飞行技能,助力以后他们进入航空公司飞行。

为何选择我校

实用性强
我们是非洲大陆唯一一所在私照阶段学习旋转和在商照阶段学习摩尔斯电码的飞行学校。我们一直坚信这些很实用。
赛斯纳大篷车等级
学业完成后,我们的姊妹公司—艾罗那包机公司(Aeronav)提供1000美元的补贴,供学习赛斯纳大篷车等级。唯有我校,可为学员受聘于该公司提供便利。艾罗那包机公司为优秀学员提供工作机会,或在机队提供更多机会进行小时积累。
费用较低
只有在肯尼亚飞行学校,Cessna150、152与较大的Cessna 172、Piper Cherokee 28的小时收费相同。
维修能力
我们是唯一一所拥有维修设施的学校,可确保飞行安全,为学生提供锻炼机会。
训练环境
学员首先在高温、高海拔的奥利飞行公园(Isinya)集训,然后在海滨进行强侧风训练,最后在空中交通惊人繁忙的威尔逊机场进一步提升技能。
学生假期项目
只有在肯尼亚飞行学校,高中学生(包括:先锋, 曼古, 巨佳, 马塞诺, 大瓦穆, 肯尼亚山等学校)自一年级起便可在假期参与我们的培训项目(参看主页),在取得中学毕业证前获得私照。
专业水准
肯尼亚飞行学院的宗旨是为全体受训飞行员传授专业精神和安全理念。我校教官经验丰富,水平高超,技术娴熟,为学员提供最好的培训服务。他们精通现代化的数字培训方法,令学生水平迅速提高。
食宿安排
我们是唯一一所为国内、国际生提供三处食宿的飞行学校,三处分别是:奥利飞行公园(lsinya),乌昆达(南海岸)和马林迪。寄宿制飞行训练可节约课程时间,有助于学生集中精力,专注学习。
职责担当
我们恪守职责理念,不断对学生的进步评价、评估,优胜劣汰,这样虽致使招生减少20%—30%,但可确保为职场提供最优秀毕业生。

优秀的管理层

执行董事和总教官

J.M.瑞瑞安尼(音译)机长

执行董事

肯尼亚飞行学校是一所飞行员培训专业学校,位于肯尼亚首都内罗毕,主校区设在内罗毕威尔逊机场,其他飞行基地分布在首都近郊奥林飞行公园、海滨马林迪机场和乌昆达机场。

R. 莎阿(音译)机长

总教官

教学业绩

8

课程 8门

1500

学生 1500名

1003

毕业生 1000名

10

教官 10名

About us

         Best there Is

Kenya School of Flying is a professional flight training school based in Kenya. Our main campus is situated at Wilson Airport in Nairobi, other flight bases are at Malindi, Orly Airpark and Ukunda airstrip. We provide personalized training and students have full access to our simulator and aircraft for practical. Students are assured of graduating with excellent flying skills for their goals of flying in any airline.

Our Mission

We offer best flying education

But in certain circumstances and owing to the claims of duty or the obligations of business it will frequently occur that pleasures have to be repudiated and annoyances accepted. The wise man therefore always holds in these matters to this principle of selection: he rejects pleasures to secure other greater pleasures, or else he endures pains to avoid worse pains

Why Choose Us

Relevance
We are the only flying school in the entire continent that teaches SPINNING at PPL level and MORSE CODE at CPL. level, We still believe that they are relevant.
Caravan Rating
On completion, KSOF offers its graduates Cessna Caravan Rating from our sister Charter Company – Aeronav at a subsidized rate of $1,000. We are the only flying school who offers this facility that enables our students to get employment. Top students are also offered jobs in our sister company – AERONAV or at the very most offered chance to build hours on the fleet.
Cost
It is ONLY at KSOF where the cost per hour is the same for both Cessna 150, 152 and the larger Cessna 172 and Piper Cherokee 28.
Maintenance
We are the only school with its own maintenance facility thereby ensuring safety and extra exposure to our students.
Exposure
Our students are exposed to high attitude and high temperatures in Orly Air-park (Isinya), followed by strong severe crosswinds training at the Coast and climaxed by ‘heavy traffic shock’ at Wilson Airport.
Aviation Holiday Program
It is only at KSOF that secondary school students (Pioneer Schools, Mangu, Juja, Maseno, Dawamu, Mt. Kenya) among others, join us in holiday programme from Form one and attain their Private Pilot License (PPL) before their KCSE results are out.
Professionalisim
Kenya School of Flying aims to impart professionalism and safety ethics to all our graduate pilots. We have professional and experienced instructors who are skilled to offer the best. They are very conversant with mordern digital training methodologies which accelerate students' performance
Residential Accomodation
We are the only flying school that offers accommodation to its national and international students in three locations namely: Orly Airpark (lsinya), Ukunda (South Coast) and Malindi. Residential flight training reduces course duration and helps in maintaining focus to the students.
Responsibility and Accountability
We strongly believes in this and we are continually assessing and evaluating the student's progress resulting discontinuation of 20-30% of our intake. This ensures only the very best released to the job market

Our Great Faculties

Managing Director & Chief Instructor.

Capt. J.M. Ririani

Managing Director

Kenya School of Flying is a professional flight training school based in Kenya. Our main campus is situated at Wilson Airport in Nairobi, other flight bases are at Malindi, Orly Airpark and Ukunda airstrip. 

Capt. R. Shah

Chief Instructor

School study in number

8

TOTAL COURSES

1500

TOTAL STUDENTS

1000

TOTAL GRADUATES

10

TOTAL INSTRUCTORS